Leadership

Rod Collins

Rod Collins

Lead Pastor

rod@sanctuarychurch.com

Shawn Lind

Shawn Lind

Associate Pastor

shawn@sanctuarychurch.com

Mike Thompson

Mike Thompson

Youth Pastor

youth@sanctuarychurch.com

Lucas Miller

Lucas Miller

Children's Pastor

Lucas@sanctuarychurch.com

Christopher Stamper

Christopher Stamper

Worship Leader

stamper@sanctuarychurch.com

Taps Mugadza

Taps Mugadza

Worship Director

Amy Buchfeller

Amy Buchfeller

Volunteer Coordinator

amyb@sanctuarychurch.com

Stacy Holt

Stacy Holt

Financial Secretary

stacy@sanctuarychurch.com

Ron Williams

Ron Williams

Men's Ministry Pastor

rlwilliamsgpa@gmail.com

RobAnne Burns

RobAnne Burns

Woman's Ministry Leader

Jim & Stacy Hill

Jim & Stacy Hill

Celebrate Recovery Leaders

David Whitlock

David Whitlock

College/Young Adult Leader

Andrew Hernandez

Andrew Hernandez

Youth Intern

Andrew Banes

Andrew Banes

Children's Ministry Intern

Mike & Sherri Taylor

Mike & Sherri Taylor

Hospitality Team Leaders

Nick Carlos

Nick Carlos

Sound Tech

Eric Brady

Eric Brady

Tech & Sound

Tim Buchfeller

Tim Buchfeller

Safety & Security

Todd Courtney

Todd Courtney

Welcome Team

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This